Directory

 

Executive Director, Michael Glanz | glanzm@arcqca.org

AED – People & Resources CHRO/CFO, Meg Davis | davism@arcqca.org

AED – Work Services, Randy Peeters | peetersr@arcqca.org

Director of Development & Communication, Sarah Wright| wrights@arcqca.org

Director of Arc Industries, Sue McCabe mccabes@arcqca.org

Director Training, Dennis Killian | killiand@arcqca.org

Director of Property Operations, Matt Fredericks | fredericksm@arcqca.org

Division Director Quality Supports, Suzy White | whites@arcqca.org

Division Director Residential, Susan Smith | smiths@arcqca.org

Director Quality Improvement, Alice Orsborn | orsborna@arcqca.org

Division Director Community Programs & Innovation, Jared Kannenberg| kannenbergj@arcqca.org

Director Community Employment, Jenny Miller | millerj@arcqca.org