Directory

 

Executive Director, Michael Glanz | glanzm@arcqca.org

AED – Administrative Services & CFO, DeWayne Hagans | hagansd@arcqca.org

AED – Employment & Vocational Services, Randy Peeters | peetersr@arcqca.org

AED – Residential, Clinical Community Support Services, Julie Williams | williamsj@arcqca.org

Director of Development & Communication, Sarah Wright| wrights@arcqca.org

Executive Administration Assistant, Lori Dixon dixonl@arcqca.org

Director Training, Dennis Killian | killiand@arcqca.org

Director of Human Services, Meg Hoskins | hoskinsm@arcqca.org

Director of Property Operations, Matt Fredericks | fredericksm@arcqca.org

Assistive Technology Specialist, Carissa Funk-Wojciechowski |  funkwojciechowskic@arcqca.org

Director of Residential Alternatives, Suzy White | whites@arcqca.org

Director of Residential Alternatives, Susan Smith | smiths@arcqca.org

Director of Family Services, Alice Orsborn | orsborna@arcqca.org

Director of Developmental Training, Michaelann Todtz | todtzm@arcqca.org

Director of Community Employment Services, Jenny Miller | millerj@arcqca.org